US Virgin Islands Names Squad for Caribbean Cup

The US Virgin Islands Men's National Team has entered the 2016 Scotiabank Caribbean Football Union (CFU) Men's Caribbean Cup. The USVI is in group 2 which comprised of St. Maarten and Grenada. The USVI will travel to St. Maarten for a March 26, 2016 away match up and will return home to host Grenada at the Addelita Cancryn Playing Field, St. Thomas VI on Tuesday March 29, 2016 at 4:15pm.

The top two teams in the group will advance to the second round in June 2016. Admission $15.00 Children Under 12 years $5.00. The following is the list of the 20 players and 4 staff will be representing the US Virgin Islands:

1. Erik Mozzo
2.Kimani George
3. Jacob Bordon
4. Dwayne Dyer
5. Carlos Labrada
6. Zachary Goodwin
7. Dusty Good
8. Lorne Maxime Jr
9. Adam Fuller
10. Zachary Nelthrope
11. Jamie Browne
12. Denny Smith
13. Karson Kendall
14. Curtis Walker Jr
15. Tnoy Andrew
16. Alexander Nissman
17. Ethan Kavanagh
18. Asanti Herring
19. Trevor Wrensford
20. John Dejongh III

1. Ahmed Mohamed, Technical Director
2. Dale Richards, Coach
3. Leonard Appleton, Coach
4. Alvin Randolph, General Manager