2016 CFU Club Championships list of Awards

Port-Au-Prince, Haiti - After an exciting finish, the 2016 CFU Club Championship saw its three Caribbean clubs secure spots in the next edition of the Scotiabank CONCACAF Champions League. Please see the list of awards given.

List of Awards:

Referees of the finals:  Javier Santos (Puerto Rico) Jeremy Holland(Bahamas), Jairo Morale (Puerto Rico) and Kimbell Ward (St. Kitts & Nevis)

Fair Play Award: Central F.C

Golden Glove Award: Javon Sample (Central FC)

Golden Boot Award: Marcus Joseph (Central F.C), Jason Macono (Central FC), Darren Mitchell (Central F.C)

Most Valuable Player: Leston Paul Central F.C

Third Place: Don Bosco F.C (Haiti)

Second Place: Direct TV W Connection( Trinidad and Tobago)

Champions: Central F.C (Trinidad and Tobago)