CFU 2015 Women's U 20 Qualifiers set to begin on June 19

The 2015 Caribbean Football Union (CFU) Women’s Under 20 Qualifying games are scheduled to be contested starting June 19-July 30 during which time the preliminary rounds will be played in four groups in four countries namely Puerto Rico, St Lucia, Dominican  Republic and St Vincent and the Grenadines.

The Final Rounds will be played in two groups A and B from October 16 to 25 in Haiti from which three teams will advance to compete in the Confederation of North Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) Under-20 Championship set for December of this year.

The teams in Group 1 are hosts Puerto Rico, Anguilla, Curacao, and Antigua & Barbuda. In Group 2 there are Grenada, St Lucia (hosts) and defending champions Jamaica. Group 3 consists of hosts Dominican Republic, Bermuda, and St Kitts & Nevis while in Group 4 the teams are hosts St Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad &Tobago and Dominica.