2020 Concacaf Women’s Olympic Qualifying Rosters Revealed

Published on 23 January 2020

Miami (Tuesday, January 21, 2020) – The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (Concacaf) revealed the final 20-player rosters of the 8 participating Member Associations for the 2020 Concacaf Women’s Olympic Qualifying Championship. Among the 8 teams are Jamaica, Haiti and “first-timers” St. Kitts & Nevis from the Caribbean.

Khadija Shaw (JAM/Girondins de Bordeaux), Christine Sinclair (CAN/Portland Thorns),  Megan Rapinoe (USA/Reign FC) and Shirley Cruz (CRC/Codea) are among the notable inclusions to the 8 national team rosters. Therefore, fans can expect a fiercely contested Women’s Olympic qualifying championship.

Below are the player rosters for the 3 Caribbean Football Union member associations:


Position Name Club (Country)
Goalkeeper Sydney Schneider UNC Wilmington (USA)
Defender Chantelle Swaby Rutgers University (USA)
Goalkeeper Alyssa Whitehead Unattached
Defender Madiya Harriott Vanderbilt University (USA)
Defender Konya Plummer University of Central Florida (USA)
Midfielder Havana Solaun Klepp IL (NOR)
Midfielder Chinyelu Asher Stabaek IF (NOR)
Striker Gabrielle Farrell Liberty University (USA)
Striker Kayla McCoy Houston Dash (USA)
Midfielder Olufolasade Adamolekun University of Southern California
Striker Khadija Shaw Girandins de Bordeaux (FRA)
Defender Sashana Campbell Maccabi Khrrishronot (ISR)
Goalkeeper Chris-Ann Chambers UWI FC Kingston (JAM)
Striker Deneisha Blackwood DSK Slavia Praha (CZE)
Striker Tiffany Cameron Stabaek IF (Nor)
Defender Dominique Bond-Flasza PSV Eindhovan (NED)
Defender Alyson Swaby AS Roma (ITA)
Striker Trudi Carter Unattached
Striker Tiernny Wiltshire Rutgers University (USA)
Striker Cheyna Matthews Washington Spirit (USA)



Position Name Club (Country)
Goalkeeper Jonie Gabriel AS Tigresses (HAI)
Defender Soveline Beauburn AS Tigresses (HAI)
Defender Chlesea Surpris Unattached
Defender Ruthny Mathurin AS Tigresses (HAI)
Defender Tabita Joseph AS Tigresses (HAI)
Midfielder Melchie Dumonay AS Tigresses (HAI)
Striker Batcheba LouisAS Ff Issy Les Moulineaux (FRA)
Midfielder Dany Etienne Fordham University (USA)
Midfielder Sherly Jeudy Anacaona Sc (HAI)
Striker Nerilia Mondesir Montepellier Hs (FRA)
Striker Roseline Eloissaint AS Tigresses (HAI)
Goalkeeper Kerly Theus Aigle Brillant (HAI)
Defender Emeline Charles Aigle Brillant (HAI)
Midfielder Phiseline Michel AS Tigresses (HAI)
Defender Johane Laforte Anacaona Sc (HAI)
Striker Abaina Louis AS Tigeresses (HAI)
Striker Mikerline Saint Felix Mantauban Fc (FRA)
Goalkeeper Madelina Fleuriot Exafoot (HAI)
Midfielder Angeline Gustave AS Tigresses (HAI)
Defender Kethna Louis Havre Ac (FRA)


St. Kitts & Nevis

Position Name Club (Country)
Goalkeeper Kyra Dickenson Masters Futbal Academy (SWE)
Goalkeeper Craivecia Sutton Cayon FC (SKN)
Defender Kaleah Smith Unattached
Midfielder Allison Williams Unattached
Midfielder Cloey Uddenbura Unattached
Defender Tyra Wilkinson Newtown United (SKN)
Defender Carley Uddenbura Unattached
Defender Clavonis Prentice Unattached
Striker Ellie Stokes Unattached
Striker Dakota Mills Unattached
Striker Phoenetia Browne Unattached
Defender Tarvia Phillip Conaree FC (SKN)
Striker Britney Lawrence Skoftebyns Dam IF (SWE)
Striker Iyanla Bailey-Williams Bayamon F.C (PUR)
Midfielder Lauren Williams Unattached
Striker Kaylee Bennett Unattached
Midfielder Christi-Anne Mills Newtown United (SKN)
Goalkeeper Quinn Josiah Unattached
Defender Arielle Fernandez Unattached
Midfielder Kayla Uddenberg Unattached

Top News