CSTN presents the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers

Published on 29 March 2021

The Caribbean Satellite Television Network (CSTN) presents the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers to the Caribbean on local television stations and Flow Sports.

Free To Air broadcast is exclusive to 

Antigua and Barbuda: 
Antigua Broadcasting Service – ABS 

Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation – CBC 

The National Channel – TNC 10 

British Virgin Islands: 
Caribbean Broadcasting Network – CBN 

The Television and Radio Cuban Institute – ICRT 

TeleCuracao – Ch8 

Grenada Broadcasting Network – GBN 

St. Lucia: 
Helen Television Service – HTS 

Surinaamse Televisie Stichting – STVS, 

Trinidad & Tobago: 
The Caribbean Communications Network – TV6 

For Cable broadcast the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers is 

Non-exclusive to Flow Sports in the following Countries:
Aruba, Bonaire, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Fr. Guiana, Guyana, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Haiti, Martinique, Saba, Saint Maarten, St. Baths, St. Eustatius and Trinidad & Tobago. 

8 CLANES S.A.S. – Dominican Republic. 

Exclusive to Flow Sports in the following countries: 
Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, BVI, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Grenada, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Vincent & the Grenadines and Turks & Caicos. 

Top News